Login |  Register |  help
Bears Sports

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Briarcliff Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  45 former players have registered.
 •  2 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Ben Adler Max Alley Alec Freidhof
Andrew Goldstein Ricky Grassey Christopher Hahn
Tk Maeda Brendan O'Connor
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Brendan Carter Boo Celaj Ryan Connery
Chris Dall Greg Ellson John Haeling (C)
Chris Heine Andrew Kringas Tp3 Press
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Demetri Demeropoulos Demetrios Kringas Brian Levine
Andrew Manuele Mike Perlow Daniel Schiffrin
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Peter Belmonte Eric Brandel Joe Cuozzo
Dylan Gessner Joseph Greco Andrew Lehrman
Matthew Levy Sam Mogil Jake Resnick
Luis Reyes Blake Seltzer Brian Smith
Evan Thaler-Null Alex Waxenberg
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Tyler Chong John Cipollina (C) Mitch Grant (C)
Marc Iuliano Matt Meyers
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Brian Bodansky (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Sean Reilly
Class Unknown  
Dan Norwood

Help your Bears

Contribute to your Bears program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Briarcliff Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1406 seconds on server 132